Oscars!!!!

Posted: March 7, 2010 in Uncategorized

This is Lexie here and I am going to watch the Oscars TOMOMORROW because the awesomest movies are going to get awarded!!! Avatar won like 9 nominations!!! I can’t wait to watch!! I am also very excited about the Kids Choice Awards on Nick!!! I think you go to nick.com/kca to vote. For that thought, I think i’ll vote right now. Woah. Very well decorated Okay… lets see. Fave couple… hmm… JACOB AND BELLA… Hmm.. Fave TV Show Icarly. Tv actor… Dylan Sprouse.. TV Actress….Keke Palmer..     Music Group.. EW DEFINETLEY NOT LINKIN PARK Okay this is hard Coldplay or Black Eyed Peas??? I like Coldplay better. Female singer.. DAng no Alicia Keys…. Then Lady Gaga.  Male singer.. Jay-Z…. Oooo Song.. I gotta go with.. uh…..  Party IN The USA… Movie.. Chipmunks… Movie Actor.. gotta go with Shia…Movie Actress. Sandra Bullock…Cartoon..Spongebob.. Reality Show..WIPEOUT …Female Athlete…Venus Williams..Male Athlete.. shaun White…Video game.. MarioKart..Book….Diary Of A whimpy Kid…Animated Movie…Up.. Voice from animated film… Reese Witherspoon… Okay Im done…

 

Peace Out!

Leave a comment